EUR REP : COMMERCIALS


BITE MANAGEMENT

Esther Kurle - esther@bite-management.com


FILM & TELEVISION (MANAGEMENT)

THE SHUMAN COMPANY

Craig Brody - cbrody@shumanco.com


FILM & TELEVISION ( AGENT)

WILLIAM MORRIS ENDEAVOR

Simon Faber - sfaber@wmeentertainment.com

Solco Schuit - SSchuit_asst@wmeentertainment.com

Karina Manashil - kmanashil@wmeentertainment.com

Nick Hoagland - NHoagland@wmeentertainment.com


MUSIC VIDEO REPS

Tara Razavi - tara@happyplace.tv

Emily Sanders - emily@reveur.com